Paul Conner – Tribute To Rock, Wedding Entertainment, Guitarist, Vocalist and Singer

Tribute To Rock – Guitar Vocalist performing Classic Rock and Pop Hits from the 60s to Now

Gigs


See below a list of upcoming shows open to the public:

Paul Conner  

Date City Venue Country
Sat 28th May 2022 Ramsbottom Ramsbottom British Legion United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 29th May 2022 Chorley The Malt and Hops United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm.
Sat 18th Jun 2022 Longridge The Forest Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 19th Jun 2022 Morecambe The Palatine United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm.
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Burscough The Hop Vine United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat 25th Jun 2022 Burscough The Hop Vine United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri 15th Jul 2022 Hoddlesden Ranken Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 24th Jul 2022 Croston The Lord Nelson United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm.
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Morecambe Royal Hotel United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm.
Sun 14th Aug 2022 Chorley The Malt and Hops United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm.
Fri 19th Aug 2022 Morecambe The Palatine United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 Hoddlesden Ranken Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 4th Sep 2022 Great Harwood Cross Axes United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 7 Church Street, Great Harwood.
Sat 24th Sep 2022 Burscough The Hop Vine United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat 1st Oct 2022 Longridge The Forest Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri 7th Oct 2022 Hoddlesden Ranken Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Fri 14th Oct 2022 Morecambe The Palatine United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat 22nd Oct 2022 Ingleton Top Club United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat 29th Oct 2022 Blackburn Cheery Tree Cricket Club United States
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 30th Oct 2022 Morecambe Royal Hotel United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm.
Fri 4th Nov 2022 Hoddlesden Ranken Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 20th Nov 2022 Croston The Lord Nelson United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm.
Sat 26th Nov 2022 Burscough The Hop Vine United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 27th Nov 2022 Chorley The Malt and Hops United Kingdom
Time: 6:00pm.
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 Hoddlesden Ranken Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sat 10th Dec 2022 Poulton-le-Fylde Hambleton Sports and Social Club United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.
Sun 18th Dec 2022 Morecambe The Palatine United Kingdom
Time: 8:00pm.
Thu 29th Dec 2022 Longridge The Forest Arms United Kingdom
Time: 9:00pm.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Comments are closed.